Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user 'ccstpats'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home2/ccstpats/public_html/wp-content/plugins/social-media-auto-publish/social-media-auto-publish.php on line 36

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /home2/ccstpats/public_html/wp-content/plugins/social-media-auto-publish/social-media-auto-publish.php on line 36
Cape Cod St. Patrick's Parade - Saturday, March 5, 2016 @ 11:00 A.M.

Saturday, March 5th, 2016 @ 11:00 A.M.

Committee Members: Co-Chairmen John Fallon and Meaghan Hughes, Mairead McCann, Steve Gill, Mike Regan, Bob Bagge, Ed Tierney, Bob Clare, Nancy Clare, Carol Mills, Tom MacCormaic, Dee Petit, Martin Cushing, Bob Dalton, Katie Ftizsimmons, Terry Dinnan, Gerry Manning, Mary Fritz, Des Keogh, Nancy Buckley, Jack Hines, Patty Whelan, and Brenda Donovan.